Edge Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (435) 294-3146

What Our Patients Are Saying

Dr. Andersen is a trusted Orthodontist with offices in Brigham City and Tremonton/Garland, Utah. Every day we strive to provide the best in orthodontic care for adults and children. We are pleased you have decided to take a step forward toward orthodontic treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 445

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Anderson and his staff are hands down the best, and I'm super picky about my children! My daughter just finished her set of braces and her teeth look amazing! She loved how everyone treated her with kindness. My son who has special needs is still being treated and I just have to say I would not want him going anywhere else! From day one they treated him perfectly. In fact they go above an beyond there duty to make him happy and comfortable. They know how to talk to him and always make sure they have his "special requests" ready for him when he comes in. Not once did he or I ever feel like they were bothered by going going the extra mile and taking extra time with him. I am so very grateful for that. It has made him love going to the orthodontist! I would recommend Dr. Anderson and his staff to anyone. I thank them with a heart full of gratitude for a job well done with my children."

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Couldn't be happier with the services Caleb received while perfecting his smile. Cost and time efficient. Great people in office. Great orthodontist doctor."

Review Verified on 12/17/2019
"What a wonderful stuff and doctor to work with. My daughter has had such a great experience there. And the end result is amazing."

Review Verified on 12/13/2019
"So happy with how They take very good care of all my 4 kids."

Review Verified on 12/7/2019
"They did a great job. Her smile is beautiful. I did not love working with the billing portion, as they use a third party company that was difficult to work with."

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"I love it thank you so very much"

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
"My son loves him the people in office are so sweet"

Review Verified on 11/15/2019
"Wonderful staff! Clean environment. Easy to schedule an appointment and always made us feel welcome!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
"You guys are so kind, thank you so much for my awesome smile!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff and Dr. Andersone totally awesome with the clients"

Review Verified on 10/11/2019
"Nice environment, and great staff."

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
"You guys are the best"

Review Verified on 9/7/2019
"Such amazing, helpful, friendly staff! Dr Anderson is so kind, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, efficient...you name it!! I completely trust him with all my family’s orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2019
"We have loved working with Dr Andersen! His staff is amazing and go over and above to be sure you are taken care of. I personally love the text the night they get the braces to be sure everything is okay. Thanks for sling care of Deagan! His first braceless selfie he sent to me speaks volumes!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2019
"This place is so amazing!! They were so good to my kid!! They spoiled him rotten and always made us feel great!! The smile mile case was just incredible! My son said his favorite thing about going was Dr. A and all the hot chics!! He LOVES HIS SMILE!!!!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2019
"I took my son Jayden in to see doctor Anderson for a checkup. He decided it was time to put braces on him. It was Great Experience for Jayden. Joy, took care of him. Explained how to take care & brush the right way etc. Dr. Anderson is Amazing & Joy & All the staff are So Awesome, Friendly, Super helpful & Imformative. Thank You!!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
"I took my son Jayden in to see doctor Anderson for a checkup. He decided it was time to put braces on him. It was Great Experience for Jayden. Joy, took care of him. Explained how to take care & brush the right way etc. Dr. Anderson is Amazing & Joy & All the staff are So Awesome, Friendly, Super helpful & Imformative. Thank You!!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"You guys are always efficient and prices are wonderful!! Great staff to work with!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2019
"We have loved edge orthodontics! Dr. Andersen and his staff are such wonderful people! My son is so happy with his new smile!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"Very impressed with modern cutting edge technology, knowledge, office decore and friendly staff. We're excited to have invisiline on 3 of our family members because it worked so well with me."

Review Verified on 5/11/2019
"Wonderful experience! Friendly and made us feel comfortable"

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"This orthodontist is amazing my son is high functioning ASD and Dr Anderson is so amazing with him and his staff is just as patient! Love this office and thankful for them."

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
"Dr. Andersen is the best! He’s made 2 of my kids teeth look amazing and still going!!! Thanks for making their smiles look good!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"He is very funny and gentle with his work! Best orthodontist ever! I been going to him since I was 15 and my my mom got hers done now my kids are going to him and he never seems to disappoint! Thanks for all you and staff does to make our experience awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2019
"so great and gave me the best smile!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
"We love this place. They helped us through the insurance process and made getting braces an enjoyable experience. Love the staff and Dr.Andersen. Would recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"me teeth feel amazing and I love new smile so much! having braces was definitely worth it!!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2019
"It was a great experience!!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"Everyone was so helpful and friendly! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
"You are so fast. I love the reminder calls! His teeth straighten out so quickly!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2019
"I felt like I was very important every time I went! You guys did soooo amazing and I’m so happy that I have pretty teeth now! It boosted my confidence by a million miles!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
"They did such a good job!! Love my teeth!! :)"

Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fabulous work with great people. We love Edge Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys did a great job making me feel comfortable. Excellent service!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"Love my new smile!! Thank you sooo much!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"Dr. Anderson and his entire staff are both personable and kind, while also being very professional. This is our second child to have braces treatment with Edge Orthodontics, and the service has never disappointed. We’ll keep coming back!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"Very friendly and good work. Havent got my tooth fixed yet. This place is way awesome and its flexible to make payment which is great!! I like this dental. They work well and make things matched thanks to the staff also for being so kind."

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"Everything was great. Friendly staff. It was very quick and easy. Thanks so much"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
"Great staff and Orthodontist. We were very satisfied!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"We've been very happy with the care our son has received at doctor Andersen's office. My only complaint (and this might seem silly) is that the smell in the office is quite overwhelming and gives me a headache. I'm not typically bothered by smells but goodness dial that down a few notches."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"We love coming to Dr. Anderson's office! They take such good care of my kiddos!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"It was an amazing experience great atmosphere and great staff"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 445

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com