Edge Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (435) 294-3146

What Our Patients Are Saying

Dr. Andersen is a trusted Orthodontist with offices in Brigham City and Tremonton/Garland, Utah. Every day we strive to provide the best in orthodontic care for adults and children. We are pleased you have decided to take a step forward toward orthodontic treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 445 of 445

"Amazing staff we will be back"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"I am so happy with this office. They did a great job making me feel comfortable, very quick, and making my smile amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"My daughter was really anxious about getting her braces on, but they walked her through the process step by step which eased her anxiety. They were very caring, knowledgeable, and understanding. I would definitely recommend Edge Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Bitter sweet experience. Overall I was very impressed with how everything was handled and would recommend Clark as an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Probably the best customer service I've ever had at a medical type office!! It was amazing! From the check in to the billing it was all perfect!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Very detailed and informative. Put at ease with no pressure. Very friendly staff. Welcoming atmosphere and facility. Very pleased and impressed. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Love my new smile! Andersen & his team are sooo nice & amazing! They are super helpful! I would always recommend him to anyone who needs braces! They make you feel comfortable. Loved my experience with them!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2017
"Great service, really made my son feel at ease."

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Excellent office!!! Great patient care, made my apprehensive 10 yr old feel right at home! This is my 3rd child I have taken to Dr. Andersen, I would recommend this office to anyone!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"Amazing staff! Made us feel like family. Love them and I know what amazing work they do. Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Office is usually busy and you might have a bit of a wait time, but the staff and Dr. Are worth waiting for. Very friendly and professional. I've been 100% happy with my results so far."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Extremely helpful and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"You are all awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2017
"You guys staff is great!!! I don't know what I'll do with out seeing you guys ever month!! It's been more than 4 years and I will always be impressed!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Made my braces experience very easy!"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Absolutely love Edge Orthodontics! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great experience!!"

Review Verified on 6/1/2017
"Very happy with the staff! They do a great job to make you feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2017
"Good people and great job."

Review Verified on 5/18/2017
"This is from my son, Keegan. He says, "I was kind of scared going in to get my spacers in, but it was quick and easy and it didn't hurt at all." Thanks for being so great with my little boy! It means the world that he feels comfortable in your office. ~Angie and Keegan"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Dr. Anderson and his staff are always so considerate and kind! I love it there!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"The visit was wonderful. My son was getting his top braces on. They were fast getting us in and done."

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Loved everything about our first visit! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Awesome people and business. Happy to have you take care of my sibling"

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"It is always fun coming into this orthodontist"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"My teeth look amazing and all of the employees are so nice and fun. It's a good environment and they are very good at what they do."

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Reviews 421 - 445 of 445

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com