Edge Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (435) 294-3146

What Our Patients Are Saying

Dr. Andersen is a trusted Orthodontist with offices in Brigham City and Tremonton/Garland, Utah. Every day we strive to provide the best in orthodontic care for adults and children. We are pleased you have decided to take a step forward toward orthodontic treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 445

"I loved my experience at Edge Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"They did the braces on the first on three of my children and did a fantastic job. Everyone in the practice became like family. I loved it much, that started working here. Today our last child got her braces. Couldn't have asked for a better experience for her or for a better place to work. I love Edge Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love the customer service in Dr. Andersen's office. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Always a good experience."

Review Verified on 9/16/2018
"Getting excited for straight teeth and a comfortable bite. Love the enthusiasm of the staffd"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"3rd times a charm! Adult braces seemed embarrassing at first. But I am glad I did it. The staff was nice and treated me with respect. The smile miles were a fun thing and I loved getting braces with my daughter! The doctor was kind and listened to my concerns. He told me 9 months before he put them on.. and guess what? It was 9 months exactly! So worth it."

Review Verified on 8/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service quick and friendly people"

Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"MaKayla was so worried about getting braces on. But she said everyone was so nice and friendly it made it easier. She is excited to have a beautiful smile soon. I loved how everyone took the time to explain everything to us and especially to her."

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for taking the time to explain and answer any of our questions. We had a great experience!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys worked super fast, and we're very friendly! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 8/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and helpful staff every visit. Dr. Andersen is great at explaining the reason for the steps he’s taking to fix our teeth problems, so we are comfortable and included."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so new Che and welcoming, and Clark is the best!!!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2018
"Excellent customer report. Friendly staff, who smiled upon greeting me, and were competent at answering my questions. Just a great feel and look to the office."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
"The entire staff was absolutely fantastic! My daughter was super nervous to get braces and everyone was able to make it such a smooth transition for her!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Your working on my fourth child my oldest had braces in the 90's my daughter just got her's off in 2016 and now my Trevonte got his. I have always felt you guys are the best, the fact that Dr. Anderson called to check on Tre last night was amazing. It makes me realize how special he is as a person and care giver."

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"Was so nice, everyone was awesome! I enjoyed my time here!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Jaron got his braces off yesterday and they look great!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Im very happy with the way my smile turned out! I love dr. Anderson and his team they were always so kind! So excited to have my braces off!!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Dr Anderson is the best!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Great job, guys!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Wonderful staff and the dr was wonderful very caring always made sure my son was comfortable"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have loved Dr. Anderson, this office has been so great to work with. My daughter has been so happy there, our visits are easy and quick and Haylee always walks away with a smile. Dr. Anderson called the night after he put her braces on, just to check and see how she's doing. I think this practice is amazing and wonderful and I will be bringing my other four kids to this office!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Dr. Anderson is the best Orthodontist in town. His staff is very professional and always prompt. Having braces at 30 was not something I was looking forward to. Dr. Anderson does great work! I will definitely bring my in when needed. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"The staff was really great. When it was time for my son to get braces they made him feel comfortable talked to him the whole time"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am very impressed with Edge Orthodontics! Everyone there is so kind and caring and they make getting braces fun!!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am amazed with the professionalism, kindness, and efficiency of Dr Anderson and his staff. I enjoy watching them in action! They take great care of my kids."

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"Love the staff. After Tori got her braces on we got a phone call from Dr Anderson later that evening to check to see how she was doing. We are loving this office"

Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"They are always super fun and fast! Thanks Dr Anderson and staff you are awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"They are always so awesome and friendly. We never have to wait and they are fast and do fun. We love Dr Anderson’s office!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"We love Dr. Andersen! We love his sign in his office that says, “come as strangers, leave as friends.” Clark is definitely our friend! We love and appreciate him."

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job! Very kid friendly atmosphere, way to be on their level and make braces fun!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"The doc was staff here are great! Everything went well look forward to our next visit."

Review Verified on 5/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly and professional!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2018
"Friendly service. They take really good care of their patients."

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Great friendly staff and a fun environment!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"I was afraid at first to get braces but everyone was so nice to me. It didn't hurt like I thought it would. I had a great experience."

Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Great service, and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 4/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love our experience!!! Zach is sooo happy!!!!! So are we!! Thank you & thank you!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"We have chosen Edge Orthodontics for each of our four children's teeth straightening needs. They all had different issues that needed attention: overbite and jaw alignment, crowding, narrow palate, etc. We appreciate Dr. Anderson's and the staff's experience and personal care with our children. Here's the last one!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office is so kind and efficient at what they do!! Edge provides a great patient experience for everyone."

Review Verified on 3/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Anderson and his office were so great to work with! They were sp accommodating, friendly, and helpful. I'm loving my new smile!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Thanks you Dr. Clark and staff for making Bronson feel so welcome and comfortable! He has been looking forward to having his teeth fixed and you made the process very easy for him! Thank you thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"Great service, friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 445

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com