Edge Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (435) 294-3146

What Our Patients Are Saying

Dr. Andersen is a trusted Orthodontist with offices in Brigham City and Tremonton/Garland, Utah. Every day we strive to provide the best in orthodontic care for adults and children. We are pleased you have decided to take a step forward toward orthodontic treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 445

"Very friendly office staff, efficient"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"My kids love coming here. They really enjoy Dr.Anderson . Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Great friendly and fun!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Very impressed with staff"

Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"My daughter was nervous about getting her braces on and you guys made her feel at ease."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"So excited to start my journey!! Looking forward to each week to see the changes!! Amazing staff!! Dr. Andersen is fantastic!!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was amazing with my son. They talked him thru the steps that he needs to do while having his braces on."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"The staff is and was amazing. They walked there the steps very well with my son and made sure that he understood what he needed to do."

Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Super nice staff! I loved that Dr Anderson called that night to see how my son was doing after getting braces put on for the first time. My son LOVES that they have prize incentives for taking care of his braces."

Review Verified on 1/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very quick had her consultation and braces done same day wasn’t expecting that but very happy about it."

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We love Dr. Andersen and his staff. They made getting braces a painless experience. He did mine and is now doing my kids. Would recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2018
"Great staff and great dr. Very inviting atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the atmosphere and attitude in this office. They also are very streamlined in their process which is great! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great office, great experience, now I have straight teeth"

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with all the staff. They were all friendly, knowledgeable, and professional."

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere is always upbeat. The staff is always friendly and proactive. And Clark Anderson is knowledgeable and nice."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everything was GREAT! Everyone is SUPER friendly.."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son enjoyed coming here. Everyone made him feel welcome and they were all so great to answer any questions that I had. It's crazy how much his smile has changed! Thanks Clark and his employees for providing a fun and clean space for my child to come for his braces."

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I would highly recommend Dr Andersen and his staff. He has done a great job for myself and my 2 children. Thank you for all you've done!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"Edge orthodontics is amazing! They made me feel welcome and happy. They did great on my smile. Thanks Edge orthodontics"

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Amazing care! Amazing doctor! Amazing staff! Always caring and upbeat. Personable and made you feel important, not like a number. Will highly recommend Dr Andersen to family and friends."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"I will be forever grateful for my teeth and how happy they say they are. Thanks so much! Merry Christmas."

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My kids smiles are beautiful. With new confidence in their smiles, they will walk tall. They looked foward to their appointments to talk with the staff. They are always happy to see you and as happy with the progress as you are. Sad we don’t get come back but are teeth are great. Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is very happy and kind. The professionalism of Dr. Anderson and all of the staff gave me great confidence that I received the best care possible."

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Edge Orthodontist!!! Great staff. Dr. Andersen is a wonderful!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Definitely recommend Dr. Anderson!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had a great time. I had a quick and easy treatment, and the results were just as I had hoped."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Taking my two kids in for a consultation was such a good experience. The staff is wonderful and knowledgable and I even had a follow-up phone call from Dr. Andersen to discuss a plan for going forward. The outlook on cost was better than I was expecting too."

Review Verified on 11/18/2017
"Everyone is so friendly, kind & informative at Dr. Anderson's office. Everything was carefully explained and understood. Loved our experience today, and we look forward to working with you all in the future!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Great experiences!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"We had a great experience. Very friendly staff. Madison felt very comfortable around Dr. Andersen. We have recommended this office to others."

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is our 3rd child in braces with Dr. Anderson! Very happy with his work from the first 2! He is wonderful as is his staff. Very personable and they make it a lot of fun; our kids have loved the smile miles incentive!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"We felt like we got wonderful care. The office ran smoothly and everyone was fun but professional. They seem to have state if the art equipment and Alyssa’s teeth look wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"I loved Edge! For one they made my smile one to never forget. I love smiling even when I'm not in the mood, just to just to show off my new pearly white perfect teeth."

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"You were great with Abbi! She was nervous and you made her feel comfortable. She is excited for straight teeth. The smile miles program is a great idea!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Great visit"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office and staff are awesome!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Competent, fast and friendly :) Love all the extra incentives for the kids if they take good care of their teeth /braces and go to all their checkups"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience! We love assistant Allyssa!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Staff was all very friendly and helpful! Dr. Andersen is AWESOME!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"It was a great was experience! I made a lot of friends here. It was super fun. I loved all the activities. I really like how my teeth turned out. The chairs are really comfy. Hahahahah! I loved it! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff and Dr. Andersen is simply amazing!! Love my smile. Worth the wait to get my braces off. Nice job."

Review Verified on 9/13/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 445

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com