Edge Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (435) 294-3146

What Our Patients Are Saying

Dr. Andersen is a trusted Orthodontist with offices in Brigham City and Tremonton/Garland, Utah. Every day we strive to provide the best in orthodontic care for adults and children. We are pleased you have decided to take a step forward toward orthodontic treatment.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 445

"Was very quick and had a fun time while I was there. Small hurtyness."

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"We received great service and great information. I feel like my kids got a great explanation of what to expect and how to take care of their teeth. It's amazing to see what can happen to teeth in only a day! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Very happy with EDGE orthodontics. My sons teeth great!!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"The whole team is incredibly fantastic and kind! I love my beautifully straight teeth! Thank you Dr. Andersen! <3"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Helpful, happy, and very kind staff. Walked us through the whole process so we had a good understanding of the whole process. Gave options for financing and easy to work with. Dr. Andersen followed through with a phone call the next morning. Great experience."

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I feel welcome and it's an awesome place to go for braces and anything orthodontic related."

Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"My experience with all the staff has always been excellent. They are always so friendly and go out of their way to make sure that you have a great experience."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Very good people to work with and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Andersen's father was a great orthodontist, so happy to see his son carry on the tradition. He was my daughter, Megan's orthodontist, and did a great job. I was so pleased with the way he cares about his patients, his office staff is always friendly and professional. They did such a great job with my kids teeth that I plan to go there too."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"I have always thought the office of Clark Anderson was professional and very organized. I love how they personalize my visits by using my name and keeping up with a good conversation while still maintaining a professional appearance. Over the last 10 years of me being a patient Dr Anderson has been nothing but professional while still being friendly and making the atmosphere comfortable and welcoming. As a teenager having braces, I was personally scared of the thought of it but he made me feel comfortable and that I could trust him to do a great job and that is why I still go there."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with how professional the entire office is"

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Thank you! You guys rock!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so impressed with how well Kirsten was treated during her first appointment. Thank you for all the extras! This has been our best experience with braces so far."

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Everyone was so nice and always cared about me!! The smile miles were so fun and I got a beautiful smile and now I'm an all new person! Thanks for creating my smile! If I were to pick one thing to fix I would make it I so didn't always wait so long to get in but overall I had an amazing experience"

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Thank you for taking care of my kids. They look amazing and can't stop feeling their teeth and looking at them! The whole staff was amazing! I would recommend everyone go there! Thanks again!!"

Review Verified on 5/25/2017
"I couldn't be more happy with my experience at Dr.Andersen's office. Everyone was so welcoming and happy to help. I give them a big 10!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Anderson and his staff are always so considerate and kind. I love it there!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job by everyone I dealt with.. They were all happy and willing to answer any questions I had..thanks"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"I love Edge Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was really good, everybody was super nice, and now I have straight teeth! I'd recommend him to anyone!!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"They took care of me very well, answered all my questions!!! I'm glad Dr. Shaw referred me to you guys!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"They were always super nice to me, and always care about how I feel about my teeth and the process. They always made me feel great and never made me feel bad. I loved them."

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"The greatest staff anywhere!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Helped me feel comfortable even though I was really nervous. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2020
"The whole office is awesome!!!"
"Always a great atmosphere for the kids. Dr. Andersen is great with the kids. The staff has always been great to be around."

Review Verified on 12/13/2019
"Dr Anderson and his staff are great. My kids feel welcome there and we are happy with their teeth progress."

Review Verified on 12/12/2019
"They are very professional and friendly and do a great job straightening teeth!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"We had our last visit with Dr Andersen to get her Invisalign off. Her smile is perfect and Dr Andersen and staff were the best to work with!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Dr. Andersen does an amazing job!! The staff is awesome too. I'm always treated with kindness."

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Dr. Andersen does an amazing job!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Always so welcoming!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2019
"AWESOME SERVICE"

Review Verified on 12/4/2019
"Super friendly staff!! Great environment. I'll be taking all my kiddos there!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2019
"This place is hopping, but they still manage to spend as much time as needed to ensure all questions are answered and thorough care is received. Everyone is friendly, putting the patient at ease."

Review Verified on 11/27/2019
"very efficient, on time, answered questions"

Review Verified on 11/27/2019
"Always friendly service!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2019
"They are easy to work with and take time to listen and the results are wonderful"

Review Verified on 11/22/2019
"Everyone is friendly and personable! I am very happy with the results!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2019
"So friendly and made the process very easy. Highly recommend. I can now say I love my smile"

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
"Everyone is super friendly, this is the most amazing place!!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2019
"Staff is so so amazing!! My daughter was pretty nervous but they were great at washing her worries and making her feel so comfortable. They really put her and my needs into consideration."

Review Verified on 11/15/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 445

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com